Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Annette Smith, Executive Director
Licensed Marriage Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
Certified AAMFT Supervisor, Certified EMDR Therapist
[email protected]

Rick Celio, President, Chairman of the Board
[email protected]

Lynne Goldberg, LMFT

Jill McClure, Secretary

Paul Byrd, CFO, Treasurer

Nancy Celio, LMFT

Barbara Massrey, philanthropist and volunteer in her community

Soo Malcow, Entrepreneur

Debra Vajcner, LMFT

The Reverend Canon Bradford L. Karelius, author, college teacher, Episcopal priest





Sign up to receive helpful updates